Ted Epperly, MD

President and CEO

Kevin Rich, MD

Vice President of Medical Affairs

Justin Glass, MD

Program Director Boise

Kim Stutzman, MD

RTT's Program Director and Chief Rural Officer

Penny Beach, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Todd Palmer, MD

Geriatric Fellowship Director

Jennifer Cook, MD

Asst. Dir. of Edu.,Fort St. Clinic Dir., OB Fellowship Dir.

Andrea Esplin, MD

Family Medicine, Clinic Director Emerald

Suzanne Allen, MD

Vice Dean, Academic, Rural & Regional Affairs, UW SOM

Marvin Alviso, MD

Family Medicine

Justin Bailey, MD

Family Medicine

Allison Bastian, MD

Family Medicine

Mary Barinaga, MD

Assistant Dean, University of Washington

Perry Brown, MD


Kara Cadwallader, MD

Family Medicine

Sarah Cox, CNM

Women's Health

Abby Davids, MD MPH

HIV Fellowship Director

Tim DeBlieck, MD

Family Medicine

Jeff Edwards, MD

Family Medicine

James Gardner, MD

Caldwell RTT Sr. Asst. Site Director

Julie Gendler, MD

Family Medicine

Winslow Gerrish, PhD

Behavioral Science Director

Cyndi Hayes, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Jennifer Holliday, MD, MPH

Family Medicine

Jim Irwin, MD

Magic Valley RTT Assist. Site Director

Joshua Kern, MD

Magic Valley RTT Site Director

Steven Kohtz, MD

Magic Valley RTT Faculty

Julie Kikuchi, MD


Susan Martin, PsyD

Behavioral Science

Sandy Mudge, MD, MPH

Family Medicine

Heather Nichols, MD

Family Medicine

Samantha Portenier, MD

Caldwell RTT Site Director

Daniel Ross, MD

Family Medicine

Rick Sandison, MD

Magic Valley RTT Faculty

Nikole Shepherdson, DO

Family Medicine

Kelly Showalter, MD


Jocele Skinner, MD

Caldwell RTT Asst. Site Director

Jeremy Stoddart, MD


Phyllis You, MD

Family Medicine